Management

Roman Andryushin

Roman Andryushin

Head of Russia and CIS Sales

«The Russian aluminum market, one of the fastest growing in the world, is a priority for RUSAL. RUSAL strives to support local production, adversely affected by the swollen import share, and takes steps to boost the output of aluminum-based products in Russia.»


Biography


Roman Andryushin was appointed Head of Russia and CIS Sales on February 1, 2014.


Roman Andryushin is responsible for marketing and sales of a wide range of Company’ products in Russia and CIS, as well as for incentivising domestic industries to grow their aluminum consumption and search of new sales markets, including development of new products by UC RUSAL.


Since 2007 Roman worked in capacity of the Chief Operating Officer with RUSAL Marketing GmbH, RUSAL’s Swiss office responsible for international sales of the Company’s metal. In this position he was involved in creation of an efficient sales organisation, relations with key customers, optimisation of supply chain, increase of value-added products sales and immediately responsible for operational management of RUSAL’s export sales.


In 2003 - 2007 Roman Andryushin worked as CFO with ZAO ‘Komi Aluminium’ (which at the time was a joint venture of RUSAL and UAL for bauxite mining and alumina production), CFO of the Rolling Division of RUSAL and CFO of Alcoa Russia.


In 1996 - 2002 Mr. Andryushin held a few key positions with the Belaya Kalitva metallurgical complex.


Roman Andryushin graduated with honors from the Novocherkassk State technical University, Economics and Management Department. Later he obtained an ЕМВА degree from Lorange Institute of Business, Switzerland and an MBA from University of Wales, Great Britain. He also holds a Ph.D. in economics. 


Back to the list

Менеджмент

Роман Андрюшин

Роман Андрюшин

директор по сбыту в России и странах СНГ

«Российский рынок сбыта алюминия, один из самых перспективных в мире, является для РУСАЛа приоритетным. РУСАЛ стремится содействовать развитию российских производителей и осуществляет комплекс мер, направленный на увеличение выпуска в России продукции, содержащей алюминий».


Биография


Роман Андрюшин является директором по сбыту на рынках России и стран СНГ с 1 февраля 2014 года.

Роман Андрюшин отвечает за продвижение и продажи широкого ассортимента продукции компании на рынках России и стран СНГ, стимулирование потребления алюминия отечественными отраслями промышленности, поиск новых рынков сбыта продукции, в том числе за счет внедрения новых инновационных продуктов производства ОК РУСАЛ.

С 2007 года Роман Андрюшин работал операционным и финансовым директором RUSAL Marketing GmbH – швейцарского подразделения компании, отвечающего за глобальные продажи РУСАЛа. В этой должности он отвечал за формирование эффективной коммерческой структуры компании, взаимоотношения с ключевыми клиентами, оптимизацию логистической цепочки поставок, повышение продаж продукции с добавленной стоимостью и непосредственно за операционное управление экспортными продажами РУСАЛа.

С 2003 по 2007 год Роман Андрюшин занимал должности финансового директора ЗАО «Коми Алюминий» (на тот момент совместного предприятия РУСАЛа и СУАЛа по добыче бокситов и производству глинозема), финансового директора Прокатного дивизиона РУСАЛа, финансового директора российского представительства компании Alcoa.

С 1996 по 2002 год Андрюшин занимал ряд ведущих должностей в Белокалитвинском металлургическом производственном объединении.

Роман Андрюшин с отличием окончил факультет экономики и управления Новочеркасского государственного технического университета, бизнес-школу Lorange Institute of Business в Швейцарии (степень ЕМВА) и университет Уэльса в Великобритании (степень МВА). Кандидат экономических наук.

Возврат к списку