Management

Аleksander Gutorov

Аleksander Gutorov

Head of Business Support

Head of Business Support


Biography


Аleksander Gutorov has been running RUSAL’s Business Support Division since November 2014. He is responsible for optimising the transportation of raw materials as well as providing support to RUSAL’s production and sales activities.

From 2004 he was the commercial director of the Sayanogorsk and Krasnoyarsk aluminium smelters. Following that, he headed the commercial department of the Aluminium Division.

Аleksander started his career in 1989 at the Novokuznetsk aluminium smelter where he developed professionally from a mechanist to a master of experimental & production casting. In 1996, he shifted to the external economic relations unit. In 1997, he was appointed as head of the smelter’s contract unit before becoming head of the smelter’s sales unit in 2001.

In 1994, he graduated with honours from Siberian State Industrial University majoring in non-ferrous metals. In 2001 he received another degree in management at the International Business Academy (Moscow).


Back to the list

Менеджмент

Александр Гуторов

Александр Гуторов

директор по обеспечению бизнеса


Биография


Александр Гуторов возглавляет дирекцию по обеспечению бизнеса РУСАЛа с ноября  2014 года.  В этой должности он отвечает за оптимальное сырьевое и транспортное обеспечение производственной и сбытовой деятельности компании.

С 2004 года  работал коммерческим директором на Саяногорском (САЗ)  и Красноярском (КрАЗ)  алюминиевых заводах, после чего до последнего времени руководил коммерческой дирекцией Алюминиевого дивизиона РУСАЛа.

Трудовую деятельность начал в 1989 году на Новокузнецком алюминиевом заводе (НкАЗ), где прошел путь от слесаря-ремонтника до мастера ОПУ. В 1996 году Александр Гуторов перешел в отдел внешнеэкономических связей НкАЗа. С 1997 года  работал начальником договорного бюро предприятия, с  2001года  – начальником отдела сбыта НкАЗа.

В 1994 году с отличием окончил Сибирскую государственную горно-металлургическую академию по специальности «металлургия цветных металлов», а в 2001 году – Международную академию предпринимательства (г. Москва) по специальности «менеджмент организации».

Возврат к списку