Management

Evgeny Nikitin

Evgeny Nikitin

Director, Aluminium Division

«Siberia is a unique region that represents a bridge between the East and the West, between Russia’s past and its future. Today’s Siberia is no longer seen as the remote part of Russia but rather as its industrial and scientific centre that provides a powerful impetus for the country development».


Biography


Evgeny Nikitin was appointed RUSAL’s Head of Aluminium Division in January 2014. He oversees the development of the company’s core smelting capacities, based in Siberia, and is responsible for increasing management and production efficiency at the smelters; meeting consumers' demands, including through expanding the range and quality of products and improving the plant’s environmental performance.

In 2010, Evgeny Nikitin was appointed Managing Director of Krasnoyarsk Aluminium Smelter (KrAZ), one of the world's largest aluminium production facilities. From 2008 to 2010, he was managing director of the Sayanogorsk Aluminium Smelter (SAZ) after beginning his career with RUSAL as a pot operator back in 1993.

Evgeny Nikitin was born on 11 March 1966. He graduated from the Moscow State Technical University of Civil Aviation (MSTUCA) in 1989 and from Lomonosov Moscow State University with a degree in Business management – production systems in 2009.


Back to the list

Менеджмент

Евгений Никитин

Евгений Никитин

директор по алюминиевому бизнесу

«Сибирь – это уникальный регион, мост между Востоком и Западом, прошлым России и ее будущим. Сегодняшняя Сибирь уже не воспринимается как далекий край России, а скорее представляет собой ее индустриальный и научный центр, дающий мощный импульс для развития всей страны».


Биография


Евгений Никитин возглавляет алюминиевый дивизион с января 2014 года. Он отвечает за эффективность управленческих и производственных процессов на входящих в дивизион заводах, удовлетворение спроса потребителей, в том числе за счет расширения номенклатуры выпускаемой продукции и повышения ее качества, улучшение экологических показателей предприятий.

Евгений Никитин с января 2010 года занимал должность управляющего директора Красноярского алюминиевого завода, одного из крупнейших алюминиевых заводов в мире. С 2008 по 2010 год он являлся управляющим директором Саяногорского алюминиевого завода, где начинал работу в 1993 году в должности электролизника.

В 1989 году Евгений Никитин окончил Московский институт инженеров гражданской авиации, а в 2009 году – Московский государственный университет по специальности «MBA-Производственные системы».


Возврат к списку