Innovation
A major competitive advantage of RUSAL is its in-house R&D and engineering and design resources. This enables the company to develop its scientific ideas and turn them into technically advanced facilities. find out more

Sustainable development
RUSAL Production System is based on the principles of continuous improvement and standardisation of production and business processes. find out more

RUSAL Products catalogue


_RUSAL's products catalogue
Aluminium and alloys
Download

Quality Management System

The production strategy of RUSAL is designed to increase cost efficient output and increase the share of value-added products, with quality and properties meeting customers’ demands and expectations. That is why RUSAL has been placing a priority on product quality from the date the company was established.

In 2011 RUSAL adopted the Corporate Quality Policy, which specified the key guidelines and main trends for the Quality Management System.

As part of the Policy a customer-oriented approach has been put into practice. This has become possible thanks to a detailed analysis of customer requirements and custom-built product specifications. RUSAL's production facilities always welcome their customers and are ready to demonstrate process stability to them. Quite often issues related to improvement of quality and technological processes are solved through dialogue with and active involvement of our customers.

The Company’s operations have all the necessary resources to control the quality of their production output. The main principle of the Company’s development is optimisation and standardisation of all processes while applying leading edge technologies and tools of quality management and production system.

RUSAL puts great importance to mutually beneficial relations with suppliers. The Company aims at a long-term cooperation, which is an underlying factor for success in business and is based on suppliers meeting the requirements and expectations of RUSAL.

All production facilities of RUSAL are audited by independent consultants and regularly confirm their compliance with ISO 9001 and ISO/TS 16949 international standards.

High quality of RUSAL’s products is a must for the Company’s development and a crucial factor of its competitive ability.

Инновации
Одно из важнейших конкурентных преимуществ РУСАЛа – наличие собственной инженерно-технологической базы, которая позволяет компании самостоятельно осуществлять полный цикл работ в сфере НИОКР – от разработки научной идеи до ее промышленного воплощения. подробнее

Устойчивое развитие
В основе производственной системы РУСАЛа – принцип стандартизации и непрерывного усовершенствования производственных и бизнес-процессов. подробнее

Система менеджмента качества

Основная цель производственной стратегии РУСАЛа – увеличение выпуска и ассортимента продукции с высокой добавленной стоимостью, качество, свойства и характеристики которой должны отвечать потребностям и ожиданиям потребителей.  Поэтому РУСАЛ уделяет приоритетное внимание вопросам качества продукции с момента создания Компании.

В 2011 году в РУСАЛе была принята корпоративная Политика в области качества, которая определяет основные принципы работы и главные направления развития системы менеджмента качества.

В рамках принятой Политики действует клиентоориентированный подход в работе с потребителями. Это реализуется через тщательный анализ требований потребителей и разработку индивидуальных, под заказчика, спецификаций на продукцию. Предприятия РУСАЛа всегда открыты для потребителей и готовы продемонстрировать им стабильность своих технологических процессов. Вопросы по повышению качества продукции и совершенствованию технологических процессов  зачастую решаются в прямом диалоге на производственных площадках потребителя.

Производственные мощности Компании обеспечены необходимыми ресурсами для производства продукции и контроля ее качества. Основным принципом развития Компании является оптимизация и стандартизация всех процессов с применением новейших технологий и инструментов менеджмента качества и производственной системы.

Немаловажное значение РУСАЛ придает взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с поставщиками.  Компания нацелена на долгосрочное сотрудничество,  являющееся основой для успеха в бизнесе, которое базируется на реализации поставщиками требований и ожиданий ОК РУСАЛ. 

Все предприятия РУСАЛа регулярно проходят независимые аудиты и подтверждают соответствие системы менеджмента качества требованиям международных стандартов ISO 9001 и ISO/TS 16949.

Высокое качество выпускаемой продукции ОК РУСАЛ – обязательное условие развития Компании и основной фактор ее конкурентоспособности.