Analyst coverage

Bank Analyst Coverage initiation Tel. E-mail
Alphavalue Varun Sikka December 2013 33 1 70 61 1050 v.sikka@alphavalue.eu
Aton Andrey Lobazov   09 February 2016  7 (495) 213-03-37  andrey.lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America
Merill Lynch
Jason Fairclough
Anton Fedotov
04 March 2010 44 20 7995 0225
7 495 662 6079
jason.fairclough@baml.com
anton.a.fedotov@baml.com 
Berenberg Yuri Vlasov 03 March 2016 44 203 465 2674 Yuriy.Vlasov@berenberg.com
BrokerCreditService Kirill Chuyko
Oleg Petropavlovskiy
30 September 2011 7 (495) 785-53-36 kchuyko@bcsprime.com
opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Citi Ephrem Ravi
Nitesh Agarwal
25 November 2010 44 20 7986 24 62
91 (22) 4277-5161 
ephrem.ravi@citi.com
nitesh.agarwal@citi.com
China Securities (International) Duncan Chan
24 October 2017 852 3465 56 54
duncanchan@csci.hk
Credit Suisse Semyon Mironov 14 December 2017 7 495 662 8510
semyon.mironov@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Addison Dai June 2014 852 29 711 931 addison_dai@hk.dbsvickers.com
Goldman Sachs Nina Dergunova
Trina Chen
1 July 2010 7 (495) 645-42-30   
852-2978-267    
nina.dergunova@gs.com 
trina.chen@gs.com
JP Morgan Dominic O'Kane
Po Wei
14 December 2017 44-20 7742-6729
852 2800 8537
dominic.j.okane@jpmorgan.com
po.wei@jpmorgan.com
Renaissance Capital Vladimir Sklyar
Anastasia Burkhanova
17 August 2015 7 (495) 258-7770 VSklyar@rencap.com
ABurkhanova@rencap.com
Sberbank Investment
Research
Irina Lapshina
16 March 2010 7 (495) 258-05-11

irina_lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Societe Generale Sergey Donskoy 23 August 2011 44 207 762 4594 sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com
Gazprombank Natalia Sheveleva
29 July 2014 7 (495) 983-18-00 natalia.sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
VTB Capital Boris Sinitsyn
Dmitry Glushakov 
Nikanor Khalin
25 March 2010 7 (495) 663-46-70
7 (495) 663-47-96
7 (495) 660-42-45

Boris.Sinitsyn@vtbcapital.com
Dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com
Nikanor.Khalin@vtbcapital.com
UBS Daniel Major 14 December 2017
44-20-7568 3472
daniel.major@ubs.com