Investors
Our mission is to become the most efficient aluminium producer in the world which we and our children can be proud of. UC RUSAL’s continuing success will bring prosperity to all of society. Corporate Code of Ethics

Careers

RUSAL is driven by energy. To produce aluminium, we need lots of electrical energy. To grow,develop and explore new territories, we need the energy of talented, ingenious, motivated and passionate people – people who care and want to make a difference just as much as we do.

Working at RUSAL is both challenging and exciting. No day here is the same – every moment we are pushing the barriers a little further. We are an enthusiastic and supportive community: not a single one of your valuable ideas will get overlooked or lost in bureaucracy.

We seek and surround ourselves with people, who represent a rare and precious breed: people who are not only able to think outside the box, but are also able to turn their ideas into tangible reality. In addition, we value a good academic record and a willingness to keep studying through university and beyond.

The three pillars which our human resources policy leans on are:

  • trust (we strive to grant our employees a high level of independence in taking important decisions),
  • development (we understand and respect the need for knowledge and are always ready to help our staff move up to a new level)
  • fairness (all of our employees have equal opportunities with the effective performance always adequately rewarded).

We cannot make talent, but we can and should provide an environment that encourages our employees to realise their creative and professional potential. We aim to create a comfortable working atmosphere, offer growth and career opportunities, provide social support, safe labour conditions and a competitive compensation package.

Our corporate culture is designed to maintain and reinforce the community of people who share our values and are willing to strive to achieve the set objectives and aim for new heights. We work hard, expand fast and question conventional thinking. It might not be easy to keep up with us, but it is a challenge worth pursuing.

Инвесторам
Наша миссия заключается в том, чтобы стать самой эффективной алюминиевой компанией в мире, которой сможем гордиться мы и наши дети. Через успех UC RUSAL — к процветанию каждого из нас и общества. подробнее

Карьера

Энергия – одно из ключевых понятий в бизнесе РУСАЛа. Для того чтобы производить алюминий, нам нужен большой объем электроэнергии. Для того чтобы развиваться, расти и осваивать новые территории, нам нужна энергия профессиональных, талантливых, творческих и неравнодушных людей.

В РУСАЛе трудно работать: самые заурядные наши будни достойны отражения в героическом эпосе: каждый день мы совершаем новые подвиги и делаем очередной шаг за грань возможного.

Мы ищем и объединяем вокруг себя людей особенного, редкого склада: тех, кто способен не только мыслить за рамками привычного, но и претворять эти замыслы в реальность; тех, кто способен индивидуально развиваться и работать в команде. Кроме того, мы ценим хорошее академическое образование и готовность продолжить учебу после получения диплома вуза

Три кита, на которых держится наша политика работы с персоналом:

  • доверие (мы стремимся предоставить нашим сотрудникам максимальную свободу в принятии важных решений),
  • развитие (мы хорошо понимаем и уважаем стремление к новым знаниям и делаем все возможное, чтобы помочь нашим сотрудникам подниматься на новые высоты)
  • справедливость (наши сотрудники имеют равные права, а эффективная и результативная работа в компании всегда вознаграждается по достоинству).

Мы не можем привить талант, но можем и должны создать условия для того, чтобы творческий и профессиональный потенциал наших сотрудников раскрылся в полной мере. Мы стремимся обеспечить своим работникам психологически комфортный климат, возможности для развития и карьерного роста, социальные гарантии, безопасные условия труда и его достойную оплату.

В РУСАЛе легко работать: ни одна ваша ценная идея не останется без внимания и не растворится в едкой бюрократической среде.

Развивая корпоративную культуру, мы формируем сообщество единомышленников – людей, разделяющих цели РУСАЛа и его ценности, готовых расходовать свою энергию, чтобы достигать поставленных целей и ставить новые, еще более масштабные. Понедельник в РУСАЛе начинается даже не в субботу – он начинается в пятницу вечером.