Банк Аналитик Телефон E-mail
Alphavalue Варун Сикка (Varun Sikka) +33 (1) 70 61 10 50 V.Sikka@alphavalue.eu
Aton Андрей Лобазов
+7 (495) 213 03 37
Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America 
Merill Lynch
Антон Федотов
+7 (495) 662 60 79
Anton.A.Fedotov@baml.com
BrokerCreditService Кирилл Чуйко 
+7 (495) 785 53 36 KChuyko@bcsgm.com 
Citi Нитеш Агарвал (Nitesh Agarwal) +91 (22) 4277 51 61 Nitesh.Agarwal@citi.com
Credit Suisse  Конор Роули (Conor Rowley)  +44 (20) 7883 9156  Conor.Rowley@credit-suisse.com 
J.P. Morgan Cazenove Патрик Джонс (Patrick Jones)
Анна Антонова
+44 (20) 7742 59 64
+7 (495) 967 10 87
Patrick.Jones@jpmorgan.com
Anna.Antonova@jpmorgan.com
Renaissance Capital Стивен Фридман (Steven Friedman)
Борис Синицын
+27 (11) 750-1481
+7 (499) 956-4540
SFriedman@rencap.com 
BSinitsyn@rencap.com 
Sberbank CIB
Ирина Лапшина
Алексей Киричок
+7 (495) 933 98 52
+7 (495) 933 98 46
Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Alexey_Kirichok@sberbank-cib.ru 
Societe General
Сергей Донской
+44 (20) 7762 4594
Sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com 
Sova Capital
Юрий Власов +44 (20) 7826 8200 Yuriy.Vlasov@sovacapital.com
UBS Даниэл Мэйджер (Daniel Major) +44 (20) 7568 34 72
Daniel.Major@ubs.com
Велес Капитал Василий Сучков  +7 (495) 258-19-88  VSuchkov@veles-capital.ru 
ВТБ Капитал Дмитрий Глушаков 
Никанор Халин
+7 (495) 663 47 96
+7 (495) 660 42 45
Dmitry.Glushakov@vtbcapital.com 
Nikanor.Khalin@vtbcapital.com   
Газпромбанк Наталья Шевелева 
+7 (495) 983 18 00 Natalia.Sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Нина Дергунова
Илья Дмитриев
+7 (495) 645 42 30
Nina.Dergunova@gs.com
Ilia.Dmitriev@gs.com